Om os

Bestyrelsen i Skagen Byting

Formand Martin Knudsen, tlf. 51 86 64 79, mail: bsa.skagen@skagennet.dk

Næstformand Jørgen Fink Petersen, tlf. 98 44 24 72, mail: fink@skagennet.dk

Kasserer Bente Lund, tlf. 71 75 78 10, mail: belund@skagennet.dk

Sekretær Jens Vadet Poulsen, tlf. 29 80 62 74, mail: jensvadet@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem Chresten Sloth Christensen, tlf. 21 86 47 19, mail: chresten.sloth1@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem Karina Gajhede, tlf. 29 67 47 16 , mail: famgajhede@skagennet.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem Erik Hatt, tlf 41 14 00 47, mail: hatt@hatt.nu

Suppleant John Knudsen , tlf. 29 24 13 71, mail: johnk@skagennet.dk

Suppleant Richard Malmose, tlf. 61 78 09 27, mail: richard@malmose.net